OUR
PORTFOLIO

Our development portfolio includes entitlements for 21,500 residential units and 6.8 million square feet of commercial space. In addition to our land holdings, K&P also owns 1.5 million square feet of retail shopping centers. With strong, patient, long-term institutional capital, Kitson & Partners’ financial strength and operational expertise are unique in the Florida real estate development industry.

We proactively pursue investments and relationships across the State of Florida, with a focus on great locations, creating extraordinary places, and generating attractive, risk-adjusted return and profit. We prioritize multi-use properties with the goal of generating income through the development of retail shopping centers and multifamily apartments.

Kitson & Partners is focused on creating responsible, forward-thinking, sustainable residential communities and retail shopping centers that meet the diverse needs of families, neighbors, businesses, surrounding communities, and our natural environment. Our team of seasoned professionals is experienced in every aspect of real estate investment, planning, approvals, entitlements, market research, development, construction, leasing, marketing and sales.

Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 184 [title] => Casselberry Exchange [map_xy] => 352,118 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/casselberry-exchange/ ) [1] => Array ( [id] => 189 [title] => Galt Ocean Marketplace [map_xy] => 441,290 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/galt-ocean-marketplace/ ) [2] => Array ( [id] => 194 [title] => Gateway Plaza [map_xy] => 349,99 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/gateway-plaza/ ) [3] => Array ( [id] => 199 [title] => Murdock Carrousel [map_xy] => 323,239 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/murdock-carrousel/ ) [4] => Array ( [id] => 204 [title] => Oak Grove Shoppes [map_xy] => 338,117 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/oak-grove-shoppes/ ) [5] => Array ( [id] => 209 [title] => Orlando Square [map_xy] => 343,136 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/orlando-square/ ) [6] => Array ( [id] => 214 [title] => Plaza Del Mar [map_xy] => 439,260 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/plaza-del-mar/ ) [7] => Array ( [id] => 219 [title] => Ramblewood Square [map_xy] => 430,286 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/ramblewood-square/ ) [8] => Array ( [id] => 224 [title] => River Bridge Centre [map_xy] => 429,255 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/river-bridge-centre/ ) [9] => Array ( [id] => 229 [title] => Springs Plaza [map_xy] => 344,110 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/retail/springs-plaza/ ) ) Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 164 [title] => Babcock Ranch [map_xy] => 347,256 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/communities/babcock-ranch/ ) [1] => Array ( [id] => 166 [title] => Bay Pines [map_xy] => 280,192 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/communities/bay-pines/ ) [2] => Array ( [id] => 168 [title] => Ibis Golf & Country Club [map_xy] => 422,245 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/communities/ibis-golf-country-club/ ) [3] => Array ( [id] => 171 [title] => Talis Park [map_xy] => 344,288 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/communities/talis-park/ ) [4] => Array ( [id] => 174 [title] => Mitchell Ranch [map_xy] => 286,168 [postUrl] => http://kitsonpartners.com/communities/mitchell-ranch/ ) )